i saw someone suprisedly online!!!!
Got 1 crusader looking so sad by himself.....
then i tot..."wat wif this guy??? me sad...he sad too!!!!
me at ludi sadly alone, he also at ludi sadly alone!!!!"
then i saw his name..ara!!!!!
"can i sad wif u???", me asked.
"ya lets", he said.
while we both cried over our bad lucks, i asked y he sad.
he said he got DUMP!!!!
waaaaaaaaaaaaaa..... we cried more n more....
coz the reason very the same with me. T_T
Then someone look so angel....came n asked.
and agreed by ara!!!! sob sob sob....where our star of luck????
sob sob....
we being dumped!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
being dump at ludi!!!!!!!!!!!
then coz of that angel kindness,
he gave us some mesos for us to find other gals.... F3.
but it seem like a devil from our x-gfs side came and
stole the mesos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
arghhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!
now we no mesos to flirt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
waaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment